Department of Studio Art

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-369-7671 | cvad.Studio@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Nicole Foran, head and shoulders photo, smiling woman

Nicole Foran

Chair, Department of Studio Art
Professor, Studio Art
940-369-7671
Nicole.Foran@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230H

Angela Vanecek

Angela Vanecek

Senior Administrative Specialist
Office of the Department Chair

Department of Studio Art
940-369-7671
Angela.Vanecek@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230K

Ann Howington

Ann Howington

Office Support Associate
Office of the Department Chair
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Ann.Howington@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230J

Amie Adelman, professor

Amie Adelman

Professor, Studio Art
Department of Studio Art
940-891-6742
Amie.Adelman@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 210

Eliza Au

Eliza Au

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Eliza.Au@unt.edu
UNT Art Annex, Room 147

Photo not available

Pedram Baldari

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Sculpture
Department of Studio Art
940-369-7671
Pedram.Baldari@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345S

Lindsey Bass

Lindsey Bass

Visual Arts Technician, Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7246
Lindsey.Bass@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 471

Laura Beard

Laura Beard

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Laura.Beard@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 308

Matthew Bourbon

Matthew Bourbon

Professor, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Matthew.Bourbon@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 207

Jim Burton

Jim Burton

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
James.Burton@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 211

Pages