Department of Studio Art

Greg Watts, Denise Baxter, Eric Ligon

Interim Co-chairs, Department of Studio Art
Office of the Dean
940-565-4001
Studio@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Angela Vanecek

Senior Administrative Specialist
Office of the Department Chair

Department of Studio Art
940-369-7671
Angela.Vanecek@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Ann Howington

Office Support Associate
Office of the Department Chair
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Ann.Howington@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Andrew DeCaen

Coordinator, Printmaking Program
Associate Professor, Studio Art: Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Andrew.DeCaen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 205

Alicia Eggert

Coordinator, Sculpture Program
Associate Professor, Studio Art: Sculpture
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7616
Alicia.Eggert@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345R

Liss LaFleur

Coordinator, New Media Art Program
Assistant Professor, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Liss.LaFleur@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345P

Paho Mann

Coordinator, Photography Program
Associate Professor, Studio Art: Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Paho.Mann@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345M

Brooks Oliver

Coordinator, Ceramics Program
Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Brooks.Oliver@unt.edu
Oak Street Hall, Room 193

Elaine Pawlowicz

Coordinator, Drawing & Painting Program
Associate Professor, Studio Art: Drawing & Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Elaine.Pawlowicz@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 306

James Thurman

Coordinator, Studio Art: Metalsmithing and Jewelry Program
Associate Professor
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
James.Thurman@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 308

Pages