Department of Studio Art

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-369-7671 | cvad.Studio@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Sarah Loch Test

Sarah Loch-Test

Visual Arts Technician, Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7269
Sarah.Loch-Test@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 176

Ana M. Lopez, head and shoulders portrait in black and white

Ana M. Lopez

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4011
Ana.Lopez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 209

Zak Loyd

Zak Loyd

Visual Arts Technician, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7136
Zachary.Loyd@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 354A

Paho Mann

Paho Mann

Graduate Director, Studio Arts
Associate Professor, Studio Art: Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4444
Paho.Mann@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345M

Jeff McClung

Jeff McClung

Visual Arts Technician
Sculpture
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7237
Jeff.McClung@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 153C

Christopher Meerdo

Christopher Meerdo

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: New Media Art and Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4872
Christopher.Meerdo@unt.edu
CVAD Art Building, Room 345H

Donny smiling at the camera, wearing glasses, head-and-shoulders portrait in black and white

Donny Nie

Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Studio Art: Drawing and Painting, Printmaking

940-565-3402
Dong.Nie@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 225
Website: Donny Nie

Brooks Oliver

Brooks Oliver

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4890
Brooks.Oliver@unt.edu
UNT Art Annex, Room 145

Elaine Pawlowicz

Elaine Pawlowicz

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Drawing & Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4748
Elaine.Pawlowicz@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 306

Photo not available

Kristina Smith

Visual Arts Technician, Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4813
Kristina.Smith@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 362A

Pages