Department of Studio Art

Lari Gibbons

Lari Gibbons

Professor, Studio Art: Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Lari.Gibbons@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 204

Clarissa Gonzales, black and white photo, woman wearing glasses

Clarissa Gonzalez

Visual Arts Technician, Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

Clarissa.Gonzalez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 275C

Valerie Hancock

Valerie Hancock

Visual Arts Technician, Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Valerie.Hancock@unt.edu
Oak Street Hall, Room 130

Sarah Loch Test

Sarah Loch-Test

Visual Arts Technician, Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7616
Sarah.Loch-Test@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 176

Ana M. Lopez, head and shoulders portrait in black and white

Ana M. Lopez

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Ana.Lopez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 209

Zak Loyd

Zak Loyd

Visual Arts Technician, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7616
Zachary.Loyd@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 354A

Jeff McClung

Jeff McClung

Visual Arts Technician
Sculpture
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Jeff.McClung@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 153C

Christopher Meerdo

Christopher Meerdo

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: New Media Art and Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Christopher.Meerdo@unt.edu
CVAD Art Building, Room 345H

Elaine Pawlowicz

Elaine Pawlowicz

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Drawing & Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Elaine.Pawlowicz@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 306

Kristina Smith

Visual Arts Technician, Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Kristina.Smith@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 362A

Pages