Department of Art History

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-4777 | cvad.ArtHistory@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Lisa N. Owen

Lisa N. Owen

Interim Chair
Associate Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Lisa.Owen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 310

Belinda Reyes

Belinda Reyes

Senior Administrative Specialist
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Belinda.Reyes@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Denise Amy Baxter, Ph.D.

Denise Amy Baxter

Professor, Art History
Toulouse Graduate School Associate Dean for Professional Development

940-565-3986
Denise.Baxter@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 317

Kelly Donahue-Wallace

Kelly Donahue-Wallace

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-3529
Kelly.Donahue-Wallace@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 216

Carey Gibbons smiling at the camera, long blonde hair, necklace on a dark top

Carey Gibbons

Assistant Professor
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Carey.Gibbons@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 217

Paula Lupkin

Paula Lupkin

Associate Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Paula.Lupkin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 311

Photo not available

Neville McFerrin

Assistant Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-369-7559
Neville.McFerrin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 206

Kurt Rahmlow

Kurt Rahmlow

Principal Lecturer, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Kurt.Rahmlow@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 213

Monica Salazar

Mónica Salazar

Lecturer, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Monica.Salazar@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 208

Photo not available

Layla Seale

Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Art History

940-565-3697
Layla.Seale@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 225

Nada Shabout

Nada Shabout

Regents Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Nada.Shabout@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 215

Heidi Strobel, black and white photo, long hair, smiling

Heidi Strobel

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Office of the Dean

Professor, Art History
940-565-4777
Heidi.Strobel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230F

Jennifer Way, black and white, head and shoulders, long hair, glasses

Jennifer Way

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Jennifer.Way@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 312