Department of Art History

Denise Baxter

Interim Chair, Department of Art History
‚ÄčInterim Chair, Department of Art Education
Co-chair, Department of Studio Art
CVAD Associate Dean, Academic & Student Affairs
Professor, Art History

940-369-7559, Dean's Office
Denise.Baxter@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Belinda Reyes

Senior Administrative Specialist
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Belinda.Reyes@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Kelly Donahue-Wallace

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-3529
Kelly.Donahue-Wallace@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 216

Christopher Green

Visiting Assistant Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-369-7559
Christopher.Green@unt.edu
Contact by email only.

Paula Lupkin

Associate Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Paula.Lupkin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 311

Neville McFerrin

Assistant Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-369-7559
Neville.McFerrin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 206

Lisa N. Owen

Associate Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Lisa.Owen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 310

Kurt Rahmlow

Principal Lecturer, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Kurt.Rahmlow@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 213

Mónica Salazar

Lecturer, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Monica.Salazar@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 208

Nada Shabout

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Nada.Shabout@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 288

Jennifer Way

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Jennifer.Way@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 312