Department of Art History

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-4777 | cvad.ArtHistory@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Lisa facing forward, short dark hair, printed shirt, red necklace

Lisa N. Owen

Chair
Associate Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Lisa.Owen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 310

Denise facing forward, long brown hair, glasses, blue shirt

Denise Amy Baxter

Professor, Art History
Associate Dean for Professional Development, Toulouse Graduate School

940-565-3986
Denise.Baxter@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 317

Kelly facing forward, long brown-blonde hair

Kelly Donahue-Wallace

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-3529
Kelly.Donahue-Wallace@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 216

Carey facing forward, smiling, long wavy blonde hair, navy blue top

Carey Gibbons

Assistant Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Carey.Gibbons@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 206

Paula Lupkin

Associate Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Paula.Lupkin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 311

Neville looking forward, smiling, hair is up, dark shirt, artifacts in the background

Neville McFerrin

Assistant Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-369-7559
Neville.McFerrin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 310

Rahmlow facing forward, gray hair, wearing a coat and tie

Kurt Rahmlow

Principal Lecturer, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Kurt.Rahmlow@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 213

Mónica Salazar

Lecturer, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Monica.Salazar@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 208

Seale facing forward, smiling, brown hair, black shirt

Layla Seale

Visiting Assistant Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-3697
Layla.Seale@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 270E

Nada facing forward, long wavy dark hair, red shirt

Nada Shabout

Regents Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Nada.Shabout@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 215

Heidi facing forward, smiling, green background

Heidi Strobel

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
Office of the Dean

Professor, Art History
940-565-4777
Heidi.Strobel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230F

Dr. Way facing forward, smiling, long hair, black-framed glasses, blue shirt

Jennifer Way

Professor, Art History
Department of Art History

940-565-4777
Jennifer.Way@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 312