Advising, Undergraduate

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-2216 | cvad.Advising@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 232

Erin facing forward, smiling, wearing glasses, black shirt

erin donahoe-rankin

Director, Undergraduate Advising
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Erin.Donahoe-Rankin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 220A

Evan facing forward, smiling, long brown hair

Evan Blackwell

Senior Administrative Specialist
Undergraduate Academic Advising Office

 940-369-8591
Evan.Blackwell@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Tyler facing forward red hair, gray shirt

Tyler Bajula

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office
940-565-2216
Tyler.Bajula@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232D

Heather facing forward, long brown hair, wearing glasses, gray and white shirt, smiling

Heather Close

Senior Academic Counselor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Heather.Close@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232H

Cameron Henderson

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-369-5933
Cameron.Henderson2@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232H

Laura Hernandez

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Laura.Hernandez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232C

Trenton facing forward, black hair, black shirt, trees in the background

Trenton "Trent" Jefferson

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Trenton.Jefferson@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232G

Lyssia Provencio facing forward smiling, long black hair

Lyssia Provencio

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-369-7672
Lyssia.Provencio@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Erasmo Rodriguez

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Justin facing forward, smiling, red beard, brown shirt

Justin Rogers

Academic Advisor 
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Justin.Rogers@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232C