Advising, Undergraduate

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-2216 | cvad.Advising@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 232

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

Director, Undergraduate Advising
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Erin.Donahoe-Rankin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 220A

Evan Blackwell

Senior Administrative Specialist
Undergraduate Academic Advising Office

 940-369-8591
Evan.Blackwell@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Tyler Bajula

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office
940-565-2216
Tyler.Bajula@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232D

Heather Close

Senior Academic Counselor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Heather.Close@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232H

Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Laura.Hernandez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232C

Photo not available

Trenton Jefferson

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216

Art Building, Room 232G

Photo not available

Lyssia Provencio

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-369-7672
Lyssia.Provencio@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Erasmo Rodriguez

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Erasmo.Rodriguez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Justin Rogers

Academic Advisor 
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Justin.Rogers@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232C