Advising, Undergraduate

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

Director, Undergraduate Advising
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Erin.Donahoe-Rankin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232E

Lana Gee

Lana Gee

Office Associate
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Lana.Gee@unt.edu

Art Building, Room 232

Advisor Tyler Bajula, smiling, black-and-white portrait, head and shoulders

Tyler Bajula

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office
940-565-2216
Tyler.Bajula@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232D

Kelli Butler, academic advisor, black-and-white portrait, head and shoulders, smiling, wearing glasses

Kelli Butler

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Kelli.Butler@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232G

Close Heather

Heather Close

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Heather.Close@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232H

Anabell Donovan, black-and-white portrait, head and shoulders, smiling

Anabell Donovan

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Anabell.Donovan@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232F

Jennifer Grund

Jennifer Grund

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Jennifer.Grund@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232F

Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Laura.Hernandez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232C

Kalin La Place, smiling, facial jewelry, smiling, black-and-white-photo

Kalin La Place

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Kalin.LaPlace@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232B