Advising, Undergraduate

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

Director, Undergraduate Advising
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Erin.Donahoe-Rankin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Heather Close

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

Advising by last name: P–S
940-565-2216
Heather.Close@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Kevin Contreras

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

Advising by Last Name: G–K
940-565-2216
Kevin.Contreras@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Lana Gee

Office Associate
Academic Advising Office

940-565-2216
Lana.Gee@unt.edu

Art Building, Room 232

Jennifer Grund

Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

Advising by Last Name: T–Z
940-565-2216
Jennifer.Grund@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Laura Hernandez

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

Advising by Last Name: A-B
940-565-2216
Laura.Hernandez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Clarissa Hutkowski

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office

Advising by Last Name: C–F
940-565-2216
Clarissa.Hutkowski@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232

Jesse McElroy

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Office
Advising by Last Name: L–O
940-565-2216
Jesse.Mcelroy@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 232