Department of Studio Art

Contact Information

940-369-7671 | cvad.studio@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Brian Scott Campbell

Brian Scott Campbell

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art
940-369-7671
Brian.Campbell@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 305

Andrew Decaen

Andrew DeCaen

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Andrew.DeCaen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 205

Dornith Doherty

Dornith Doherty

Distinguished Research Professor, Studio Art: Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Dornith.Doherty@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345K

Alicia Eggert

Alicia Eggert

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Sculpture
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Alicia.Eggert@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345R

Christian Fagerlund

Christian Fagerlund

Principal Lecturer, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Christian.Fagerlund@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 287

Lari Gibbons

Lari Gibbons

Professor, Studio Art: Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Lari.Gibbons@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 204

Clarissa Gonzales, black and white photo, woman wearing glasses

Clarissa Gonzalez

Visual Arts Technician, Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

Clarissa.Gonzalez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 275C

Valerie Hancock

Valerie Hancock

Visual Arts Technician, Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Valerie.Hancock@unt.edu
UNT Art Annex, Room 143

Liss LaFleur, black-and-white portrait, head and shoulders, short hair, wearing glasses

Liss LaFleur

Associate Professor, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Liss.LaFleur@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345P

Sarah Loch Test

Sarah Loch-Test

Visual Arts Technician, Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7616
Sarah.Loch-Test@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 176

Pages