Department of Studio Art

Amie Adelman

Professor, Studio Art
Department of Studio Art
940-565-4125
Amie.Adelman@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 210

Eliza Au

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7616
Eliza.Au@unt.edu
Oak Street Hall, Room 193

Martin Back

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art: New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Martin.Back@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345N

Pedram Baldari

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Sculpture
Department of Studio Art
940-369-7671
Pedram.Baldari@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345S

Lindsey Bass

Visual Arts Technician
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7616
Lindsey.Bass@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 471

Laura Beard

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Laura.Beard@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 308

Matthew Bourbon

Professor, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Matthew.Bourbon@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 207

Jim Burton

Senior Lecturer, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
James.Burton@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 211

Brian Scott Campbell

Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art
940-369-7671
Brian.Campbell@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 305

Dornith Doherty

University Distinguished Research Professor, Studio Art: Photography
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7671
Dornith.Doherty@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345K

Pages