Department of Studio Art

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-369-7671 | cvad.Studio@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Alicia Eggert

Alicia Eggert

Associate Professor, Studio Art: Sculpture
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7562
Alicia.Eggert@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345R

Christian Fagerlund

Christian Fagerlund

Principal Lecturer, Studio Art: Drawing and Painting
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4125
Christian.Fagerlund@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 287

Ranran Fan

Assistant Professor, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4525
Ranran.Fan@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345S

Lari Gibbons

Lari Gibbons

Professor, Studio Art: Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4598
Lari.Gibbons@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 204

Clarissa Gonzales, black and white photo, woman wearing glasses

Clarissa Gonzalez

Visual Arts Technician, Printmaking
Department of Studio Art

940-565-2416
Clarissa.Gonzalez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 275C

Valerie Hancock

Valerie Hancock

Visual Arts Technician, Ceramics
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4025
Valerie.Hancock@unt.edu
UNT Art Annex, Room 143

Leticia Huckaby, looking at the camera, long dark hair, wearing glasses, black-and-white photo

Letitia Huckaby

Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Studio Art

940-565-3462
Letitia.Huckaby@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 225

Tamara Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor, Studio Art: Sculpture
Department of Studio Art

940-369-8572
Tamara.Johnson@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345E

Liss LaFleur, black-and-white portrait, head and shoulders, short hair, wearing glasses

Liss LaFleur

Associate Professor, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4530
Liss.LaFleur@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345P

Sarah Loch Test

Sarah Loch-Test

Visual Arts Technician, Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7269
Sarah.Loch-Test@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 176

Ana M. Lopez, head and shoulders portrait in black and white

Ana M. Lopez

Professor, Studio Art: Metalsmithing and Jewelry
Faculty Fellow, 2023 UNT Institute of the Advancement of the Arts
Department of Studio Art

940-565-4011
Ana.Lopez@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 209

Zak Loyd

Zak Loyd

Visual Arts Technician, New Media Art
Department of Studio Art

940-369-7136
Zachary.Loyd@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 354A

Pages