Department of Design

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-3621 | cvad.Design@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230


Hepi Wachter

Chair, Department of Design
Professor, Interior Design
940-565-3621
Hepi.Wachter@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230P

Vacant

Assistant to the Chair
Senior Administrative Specialist

Department of Design
940-369-7206

Art Building, Room 230M

Chanjuan smiling, long black hair, red top

Chanjuan Chen

Coordinator, Graduate Program, Fashion Design
Associate Professor
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Chanjuan.Chen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 247

Hae Jin Gam

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Fashion Design
Professor, Fashion Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
HaeJin.Gam@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 249

Michael Gibson smiling, facing forward, books in the background

Michael R. Gibson

Coordinator, M.A. in Interaction Design Program
Professor, Communication Design: User Experience Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Michael.Gibson@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 304

Whitney Holden

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Communication Design: Graphic Design
Lecturer, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-369-7225
Whitney.Holden@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345E

Keith Owens

Keith Owens

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Communication Design: User-Experience Design
Professor, Communication Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
K.Owens@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345D

Philip Park

Phillip Park

Coordinator, Graduate Program — Interior Design
Associate Professor, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Phillip.Park@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 256C

Jeremy Bernardoni

Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Jeremy.Bernardoni@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 246

Natalie Ellis

Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-369-8927
Natalie.Ellis@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 256A

Tracey Filbeck

Lecturer, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Art Building, Room 262B

Holeman Erica

Erica Holeman

Assistant Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Erica.Holeman@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345B

Eric Ligon

Distinguished University Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Senior Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs
Office of the Dean

940-565-4001
Eric.Ligon@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101K

Pages