Department of Design

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-3621 | cvad.Design@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230


Hepi Wachter

Hepi Wachter

Chair, Department of Design
Professor, Interior Design
940-565-3621
Hepi.Wachter@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230P

Diane Chenault

Assistant to the Chair
Senior Administrative Specialist

Department of Design
940-565-3621
Diane.Chenault@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230M

Chanjuan Chen

Chanjuan Chen

Coordinator, Graduate Program, Fashion Design
Assistant Professor
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Chanjuan.Chen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 248

Hae Jin Gam

Hae Jin Gam

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Fashion Design
Associate Professor, Fashion Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
HaeJin.Gam@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 249

Michael R. Gibson

Michael R. Gibson

Coordinator, M.A. in Interaction Design Program
Professor, Communication Design: User Experience Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Michael.Gibson@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 304

Photo not available

Whitney Holden

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Communication Design: Graphic Design
Visiting Assistant Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-369-7225
Whitney.Holden@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345E

Bill Morgan

Bill Morgan

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Interior Design
Lecturer, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Bill.Morgan@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 262B

Keith Owens

Keith Owens

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Communication Design: User-Experience Design
Professor, Communication Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
K.Owens@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345D

Johnnie Stark

Johnnie Stark

Coordinator, Graduate Program — Interior Design
Associate Professor, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Johnnie.Stark@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 256B

Photo not available

Brian Boyd

Lecturer, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Brian.Boyd@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345L

Photo not available

Natalie Ellis

Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-369-8927
Natalie.Ellis@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 256A

Holeman Erica

Erica Holeman

Assistant Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Erica.Holeman@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345B

Pages