Department of Design

Hepi Watcher

Chair, Department of Design
Professor, Interior Design
940-565-3621
Hepi.Wachter@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230P

Vacant

Assistant to the Chair
Senior Administrative Specialist
Department of Design

940-565-3621
design@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Vacant

Office Support Associate
Department of Design

940-565-3621
design@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Chanjuan Chen

Coordinator, Graduate Program, Fashion Design
Assistant Professor
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Chanjuan.Chen@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 247

Karen Dorff

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Communication Design: Graphic Design
Principal Lecturer, Communication Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Karen.Dorff@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 303

Hae Jin Gam

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Fashion Design
Associate Professor, Fashion Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
HaeJin.Gam@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 249

Michael R. Gibson

Coordinator, M.A. in Interaction Design Program
Professor, Communication Design: User Experience Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Michael.Gibson@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 304

Bill Morgan

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Interior Design
Lecturer, Interior Design
​​​​​​​Department of Design

940-565-3621
Bill.Morgan@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 262B

Keith Owens

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program — Communication Design: User Experience Design
Professor, Communication Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
K.Owens@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345B

Phillip Park

Coordinator, Graduate Program — Interior Design
Associate Professor, Interior Design
​​​​​​​Department of Design

940-565-3621
Phillip.Park@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 256C

Troy Abel

Assistant Professor, Communication Design: User Experience Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Troy.Abel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345E

Li-Fen Anny Chang

Associate Professor, Fashion Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Li-Fen.Chang@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 247

Pages