Department of Art Education

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-369-7559 | cvad.ArtEducation@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Manisha Sharma, brunette woman, long hair, smiling, wearing a necklace

Manisha Sharma

Chair, Department of Art Education
Professor, Art Education
940-369-7559
Manisha.Sharma@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230G

Ellen smiling and looking at the camera, short hair.

Ellen Fleming-Hughes

Senior Administrative Specialist
Department of Art Education

940-369-7559
Ellen.Fleming-Hughes@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230

Kathy J. Brown

Kathy J. Brown

Assistant Professor, Art Education
Department of Art Education

940-565-4777
Kathy.Brown@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 262C

Laura Evans

Laura Evans

Associate Professor, Art Education & University Distinguished Teaching Professor
Coordinator, Art Museum Education Certificate*

Department of Art Education 
940-369-5379 | Laura.Evans@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 218

Photo not available

Nadine Kalin

Professor, Art Education
Department of Art Education

940-369-7559
Nadine.Kalin@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345N

Tyson Lewis

Tyson E. Lewis

Professor, Art Education
Department of Art Education

940-369-7559
Tyson.Lewis@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 309A

Beth Link, shoulder-length hair, glasses, smiling a the camera, head-and-shoulders portrait

Beth Link

Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Art Education

940-369-7559
Beth.Link@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 225