Foundations Program

Binod Shrestha

Binod Shrestha

Director, Foundations
Associate Professor, Foundations

940-360-8053
Binod.Shrestha@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 230E

Photo not available

Vacant

Senior Administrative Specialist
Foundations

940-369-7264

Art Building, Room 230B

Rachel Black

Rachel Black

Principal Lecturer, Foundations
940-369-7264
Rachel.Black@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 307

Photo not available

Mary A. Johnson

Lecturer, Foundations
940-565-4520
Mary.Johnson@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345V

Christopher Moffett

Christopher Moffett

Lecturer, Foundations
972-565-4777
Christopher.Moffett@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345L

Allyson Packer

Allyson Packer

Lecturer, Foundations
940-369-7264
Allyson.Packer@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 309A

Monica Prado, black and white, head and shoulders, woman smiling, short hair

Monica Prado

Visual Arts Technician
Foundations
940-369-7016
Monica.Prado@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 309B

Kayla Seedig

Kay Seedig

Visual Arts Technician
Foundations

940-565-4019
Kay.Seedig@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 325A