Office of the Dean

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-4001 | cvad@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 101


Karen Hutzel, head and shoulders photo, smiling woman

Karen Hutzel

Dean
Professor, Art Education

Office of the Dean
940-565-4001
Karen.Hutzel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101M

Heidi Strobel, black and white photo, long hair, smiling

Heidi Strobel

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
Office of the Dean

Professor, Art History
940-565-4777
Heidi.Strobel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101L

Eric Ligon

Eric Ligon

Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs
Office of the Dean
University Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design

940-565-4001 | Eric.Ligon@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101K

Jennifer Aglio, woman smiling, wearing glasses

Jennifer Aglio

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean

940-565-4001
Jennifer.Aglio@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Jerry Aul, black-and-white portrait, man with short hair

Jerry Aul

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Office of the Dean

940-565-2587
Jerry.Aul@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Marcy Bishop-Lilley

CVAD Career Coach
Office of the Dean, Student Success Center

940-565-2619
Marcy.Bishop@unt.edu
CVAD + Career Center web pages
Art Building, Room 220E

Mary Braden

Mary Braden

Budget Officer
Office of the Dean

940-565-4002
Mary.Braden@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Kevin Contreras

Kevin Contreras

College Recruiter, Student Success Center
Office of the Dean

940-565-4206
Kevin.Contreras@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 220C

Photo not available

Jill Gower

CVAD Career Coach
Office of the Dean, Student Success Center

Phone TBA
Jill.Gower@unt.edu
CVAD + Career Center web pages
Art Building, Room 220D

Felicia Lewis, smiling woman wearing glasses, long hair

Felicia Lewis

Senior Director, Development and Fundraising
Office of the Dean

940-369-8042
Felicia.Lewis@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101Q
Gateway Center, Room 226B

Monica Scott

Monica Scott

Assistant Director
CVAD Multiplatform Marketing 

Office of the Dean
940-369-5249
Monica.Scott@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Amanda Weiss

Development Support Coordinator
Office of the Dean

940-565-4001
Amanda.Weiss@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101