Office of the Dean

Contact Information | Back to Search

940-565-4001 | cvad@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 101


Karen Hutzel

Dean
Professor, Art Education

Office of the Dean
940-565-4001
Karen.Hutzel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101M

Eric Ligon

Senior Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs
Office of the Dean
2012 University Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design

940-565-4001 | Eric.Ligon@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101K

Heidi Strobel

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
Office of the Dean

Professor, Art History
940-565-4777
Heidi.Strobel@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101L

Vacant

Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean

940-565-4001

Art Building, Room 101

Jerry smiling, facing forward, short hair and beard, black jacket, green shirt

Jerry Aul

Budget Officer
Office of the Dean

940-565-2587
Jerry.Aul@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Marcy Bishop-Lilley

CVAD Career Coach
Office of the Dean, Student Success Center

940-565-2619
Marcy.Bishop@unt.edu | Navigate link for appointments
CVAD + Career Center web pages
Art Building, Room 230

Mary facing forward, smiling, short blonde hair, green shirt

Mary Braden

Director, Division Budget and Operations
Office of the Dean

940-565-4002
Mary.Braden@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101R

Kevin facing forward, smiling, mustache and beard, green plaid shirt

Kevin Contreras

Coordinator, College Recruiting & Community Development
Office of the Dean

940-565-4206
Kevin.Contreras@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 220C

Felicia facing forward, smiling, long red hair, beige shirt

Felicia Lewis

Senior Director, Development and Fundraising
Office of the Dean

940-369-8042
Felicia.Lewis@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101Q
Gateway Center, Room 226B

Jeff McClung

Jeffrey McClung

CVAD Facilities Manager
Office of the Dean

940-369-7237
Jeffrey.McClung@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101

Monica Scott

Monica O. Scott

Director
CVAD Multiplatform Marketing 

Office of the Dean
940-369-5249
Monica.Scott@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 270D

Delaney Smith-Vaughn

CVAD Career Coach
Office of the Dean, Student Success Center

Delaney.Smith@unt.edu
CVAD + Career Center web pages
940-369-8819
Art Building, Room 230

Photo not available

Amanda Weiss

Program Project Specialist
Office of the Dean

940-565-3503
Amanda.Weiss@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 101