Department of Design

Contact Information

940-565-3621 | cvad.design@unt.edu | Art Building, Room 230

Douglas May

Douglas May

Assistant Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Douglas.May@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345F

Philip Park

Phillip Park

Associate Professor, Interior Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Phillip.Park@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 256C

Barbara Trippeer

Barbara Trippeer

Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Barbara.Trippeer@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 245

Ruth West

Ruth West

Professor, xREZ Art + Science Lab
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Ruth.West@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 125D

David Wolske

David Wolske

Assistant Professor, Communication Design: Graphic Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
David.Wolske@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345C

Stephan Zhang

Stephen Zhang

Assistant Professor, Communication Design
Department of Design

940-565-3621
Stephen.Zhang@unt.edu
Art Building, Room 345J

Pages